Accessibility Tools

Tel: 01933 676040

Nene Education Trust

Redwell Primary School is proud to be a part of the Nene Education Trust. Please click on the logo below to find out more information.

NET logo small.docx

General Enquires:

For general enquiries, please contact the school office at

SENCo : Fiona Hoskins

Assistant Principal : Sara Nimmo

Vice Principal : Dulcie Sharpe

Principal : Claire Head

Chair of Local Committee : Amy Patterson

Our Address

Redwell Primary School,
Barnwell Road,
Northamptonshire NN8 5LQ